Contact Us
 
 
 

Contact Us

CONTACT US: 603-436-4110 - or - 800-666-POSH OR EMAIL US

Posh Travel Ltd.
1 Bayside Road
P.O. Box 520
Greenland, NH 03840

Tel.:  603-436-4110
Toll Free:  800-666-POSH (7674) 
Fax:   603-436-7497

Email: 
web@poshtravel.com
              info@poshtravel.com

OR CONTACT ONE OF OUR SPECIALISTS DIRECTLY:

Kathy Burns Lamphier, President
Kathy@poshtravel.com

Rosemarie Spinney
Rosemarie@poshtravel.com

Linda Gow
Lgow@thetravelpro.biz 

Laura Hartman
Laura@poshtravel.com

Lisa Freese
Lisa@poshtravel.com

Laurie Stevens
Laurie@poshtravel.com

Margaret Cagliuso
603-918-6006
Margaret@poshtravel.com


Kim Davis-Smith
603-766-3247
Kim@poshtravel.com

In the early days of luxury cruising and pre-air conditioning, when the wealthy British sailed to India they did not want the hot sun shining in their staterooms.  Booking agents would initial cabin requests with the coveted acronym - POSH - Port (leftside) Out Starboard (rightside) Home.  Hence the tradition of stamping their steamer trunks with POSH.  Eventually POSH became synonymous with luxury and wealth.

The individual experience and expertise of our travel specialists ensures you of the most exclusive luxury travel experiences.  Our affiliation with Virtuoso represents decades of professional experience, worldwide connections and product, lifestyle and destination knowledge. Make your next vacation a Virtuoso performance.