Travel Specialists
 
 
 

Travel Specialists

CONTACT US: 603-436-4110 - or - 800-666-POSH OR EMAIL US

5 Reasons to Plan Your Travel With POSH Travel

Confidence - We've been there, done that.  Let us make sure you've got the best fit for your tastes, your price range and your time frame.

Value  - Book your cruise through our office and receive free shore events on top cruise lines or room upgrades upon arrival in hotels around the world.

Prestige - Virtuoso travelers are welcomed worldwide.  As part of Virtuoso (an exclusive global network) we can provide recognition, clout and extra amenities for you.

Connections - We have them in 60-plus countries.  When it is time for an individual driver, guides, or trip extension, we can call our trusted contacts all over the world.

Service - We're not happy until you're happy.  We want to be your travel consultant for life.  Count on us because we value your business and your kind referrals.


Email: 
web@poshtravel.com

OR CONTACT ONE OF OUR SPECIALISTS DIRECTLY:

Kathy@poshtravel.com

Rosemarie@poshtravel.com

Laurie@poshtravel.com

Lgow@thetravelpro.biz

Margaret@poshtravel.com

Kim Davis-Smith
603-766-3247
Kim@poshtravel.com

About Virtuoso

Virtuoso is a by-invitation-only luxury travel network comprised of 7,000 elite travel consultants in North and South America, the Caribbean, Australia and New Zealand. Virtuoso specializes in connecting the world’s best travelers with the world’s best vacation destinations – in the best ways possible.

Why Use a Virtuoso Travel Specialist?

Because we offer insider connections and industry expertise - along with the guidance and know-how you require to make educated travel choices. You see, we're members of the most prestigious and established travel network in the world. So when you travel, you can do so with confidence - secure in the knowledge that you'll get more, simply by booking through us. The world awaits. Let us take you there.